2015-2017 Metropolis of Denver Philoptochos Board

Chairman of the Board

 His Eminence Metropolitan Isaiah

President

Barbara Vittas

shoequeen137@yahoo.com

Secretary

Stella Piches

spiches@aol.com

1st Vice-President

Kathy Preonas

preonas@rt66.com

2nd Vice President

Cindy Demeris

cdemeris@mac.com

Treasurer

Helen Carnegis

hcarnegis@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Treasurer

Mary Wininger

w.maryandsteve@verizon.net

Maggie Azar

maggieazar@q.com

Debbie Birge

dpbirge54@yahoo.com

Georgia Carson

geocarson7@aol.com

Marian Catechis

runmom@swbell.net

Helen V. Carnegis

hcarnegis@sbcglobal.net

Elaine Cladis

ecladis@comcast.net

Cindy Demeris

cdemeris@mac.com

Bertha Gianulis

bertgian@yahoo.com

Maria Kantalis

 Maria.kantalis@springbranchisd.com

Kim V. Pappas

 kimvpappas@aol.com

Stella Piches

spiches@aol.com

Kathy Preonas

preonas@rt66.com

Valerie Ranahosseini

vranahosseini@yahoo.com

Cathy Roussalis

cjrouss@yahoo.com

Dimitra Spiliotis

dimitraspiliotis@gmail.com

Martha Stefanidakis

 mdstefanidakis@gmail.com

Christine Suehs

cpsuehs@gmail.com

Barbara Vittas

shoequeen137@yahoo.com

Pamela Weinroth

pweinroth@msn.com

Mary Wininger

w.maryandsteve@verizon.net

Billie Zumo

bczoom2@bresnan.net